High speed scanner

Welcome To
Our Website

Trigonix has specialized in document scanning since 1987. A pioneer in this field, our company has developed sufficient breadth and depth of technical experience to scan almost all document types while handling multiple concurrent projects.

Read More

Scanning eduction

Education

Trigonix scans books, memoirs, theses, maps, and administrative or historical documents for schools, libraries, museums and research centers. The scanning of these fragile documents is done using a non-contact scanning process that meets the requirements of organisations that set archival standards.

Read More

Scanning medical charts records

Health

Through its flexible and innovative approach Trigonix is able to optimize the process of transferring patient files to an electronic format while ensuring records are available at all times. As a leader in deployment strategy, scanning and indexing Trigonix integrates with your EMR solutions and brings you expert advice.

Read More

Scanning high precision vectorization

Aerospace

The SHP 1000 flatbed scanner gives a very high level of accuracy. It scans very large plans, machined parts or templates. Once an original drawing has been scanned, the resulting accurate TIFF image file is converted to vector entities and translated to a CATIA Model or other CAD software.

Read More

Scanning business confidentiality security

Business Solutions

Scanning business documents is an effective way to optimize business processes. The security and confidentiality of the original documents and of all the information captured while scanning are critical issues. That is why Trigonix has put in place rigorous security measures that meet recognized security certification criteria.

Read More

Contact Us : 514 874-0443

Trigonix has the experience and technology to undertake all your scanning projects, whether simple or complex.

Support

partenariat icon - trigonix

From planning to finalization of your project, Trigonix offers personalized support. We clarify what your best solutions are and ensure that you derive maximum benefit from your scanning project.

Quality

qualite icon - trigonix

Our work processes and methods comply with ISO 9001:2008 standards. Systematic checking with redundant verification is used at each step of the scanning process.

Security

securite icon - trigonix

Trigonix ensures the privacy of your data through our certifications for security and confidentiality. All aspects of our work benefit from measures implemented to meet these requirements, from documents in our care to scanned images on our servers.

Professionalism

professionnalisme icon - trigonix

From the start professionalism and integrity have been core values of Trigonix. These values helped make Trigonix a leader in document scanning and ensure we retain many satisfied customers.

Numériseur papier haute vitesse
Fields of Expertise
  • Document scanning and indexing
  • Consultations on best practices for document imaging
  • Sales of scanners and software
  • Installation and configuration of equipment
  • Personnel training
  • Technical support
Experts in Document Scanning Since 1987

Trigonix has the experience and expertise to execute any size of scanning project :

  • Scale from one to several million documents
  • Indexing from simple to complex
  • Scanned documents saved in all standard electronic formats
  • Strict security and confidentiality measures More →
  • Rigorous quality standards More →
  • Personalized support
Preserving the Legal Value of Scanned Documents

Are you familiar with Quebec’s “Bill 161” An Act to establish a legal framework for information technology? Our scanning processes are designed to comply with these laws and thus they protect the legal value of scanned documents. We can provide affidavits certifying that scanned documents are legal reproductions.

easy installment loans
Numeriseur-haute-vitesse

Bienvenue sur le site de Trigonix

Trigonix est spécialisée en numérisation de documents depuis 1987. Pionnière au Québec, elle possède l’expertise, la profondeur et l’expérience pour traiter presque tous les types de documents et mener de front plusieurs projets.

Plus ...

Numerisation-education-institutions

Éducation

Trigonix numérise des livres, mémoires, thèses, cartes, documents historiques et administratifs pour des établissements d'enseignement, bibliothèques, musées, fonds d’archives et centres de recherche. Les documents fragiles sont traités avec un dispositif de numérisation sans contact répondant aux exigences des organismes établissant les normes archivistiques.

Plus ...

Numerisation-dossiers-medicaux

Santé

Par sa flexibilité et son approche novatrice, Trigonix permet d'optimiser le processus de transfert du dossier papier au format numérique tout en assurant un accès en tout temps à l’information. La numérisation s’arrime avec toutes les solutions de dossier patient informatisé et autres systèmes cliniques. Stratégie de déploiement, de numérisation et d’indexation : Trigonix apporte des idées innovatrices et une expertise qui a fait ses preuves.

Plus ...

Numerisation-precision-aerospatiale

Aérospatiale

Le numériseur SHP 1000 offre un niveau de précision extrême. Il est en mesure de numériser des plans de grandes dimensions, des pièces usinées ou des gabarits. À partir de ces images à haute résolution, Trigonix est en mesure d'effectuer la vectorisation vers un format compatible avec la vaste majorité des logiciels de design, dont CATIA.

Plus ...

Numerisation-confidentielles

Solutions d'affaires

La numérisation s'avère un moyen efficace d'optimiser les processus d'affaire. La sécurité et la confidentialité des documents et de toute information reliée à la conversion numérique sont des enjeux cruciaux. C'est pourquoi Trigonix a mis en place des mesures rigoureuses et dispose de certifications reconnues auditées périodiquement.

Plus ...

Nous joindre : 514 874-0443

Trigonix possède l’expérience et l’expertise pour tous vos projets de numérisation, simples ou complexes.

Accompagnement

partenariat icon - trigonix

De la planification de votre projet à sa finalisation, Trigonix vous offre un service d’accompagnement personnalisé permettant de choisir la meilleure solution pour vos besoins et de tirer le maximum de la numérisation.

Qualité

qualite icon - trigonix

Nos processus et nos méthodes de travail sont encadrés par notre système de gestion de la qualité ISO 9001. Des vérifications systématiques et redondantes s’effectuent à chacune des étapes de la numérisation. Plus →

Sécurité

securite icon - trigonix

Trigonix possède des certifications de sécurité et confidentialité reconnues. Tous les projets bénéficient des mesures implantées, tant pour les documents qui nous sont confiés que l’information sur les serveurs de production. Plus →

Professionnalisme

professionnalisme icon - trigonix

Depuis sa fondation, le professionnalisme et l’intégrité sont au coeur des valeurs de l’entreprise. Elles ont contribué à faire de Trigonix un chef de file en numérisation et de constituer une fidèle clientèle.

Numériseur papier haute vitesse
Nos domaines d’intervention
  • Numérisation et indexation des documents
  • Service d’expertise-conseil en numérisation Plus →
  • Vente de numériseurs et de logiciels de numérisation
  • Installation et configuration des équipements
  • Formation du personnel
  • Soutien technique
Experts en numérisation depuis 1987

Trigonix possède l’expérience et l’expertise pour tout projet de numérisation :

  • Envergure d’un à plusieurs dizaines de millions de documents
  • Indexation simple à complexe
  • Documents numériques livrables dans tous les formats standards
  • Mesures de confidentialité et de sécurité strictes Plus →
  • Normes de qualité rigoureuses Plus →
  • Accompagnement personnalisé
Valeur légale des documents numérisés

Connaissez-vous la Loi concernant le cadre juridique des technologies de l’information? Nos processus de production sont conçus pour s’y conformer et ainsi assurer la valeur légale du document numérique. Nous pouvons certifier la conformité du transfert par un affidavit et vous remettre toute la documentation exigée.